“Sweet Nothing” Review by Crispi

sweet nothing

What’s up everyone!? Calvin Harris is a DJ and he’s been featured with a lot of people like Nicki Minaj, Ellie Goulding, Kelis and especially Florence Welch. “Sweet Nothing “ is the name of the song ith Florence Welch and this song is amazing! It’s so lively! Florence Welch hits some notes!

This song has a lot of electro-dance beats. “You took my heart and held it in your mouth” is where is starts, and from there the song kicks-off into high-gear!!! Every time I hear this song I want everyone to listen to it. The video to this song somehow, I don’t understand. From what I watched, Florence Welch is a performer in a club and she starts to sing. It goes back and forth from her singing to another man getting beat up. I don’t understand! Ha-ha. I don’t really care-what I do care about is the song! Listen to it!

-Crispi (Grade 10)

Leave a Reply

