“Keep Ya Head Up” by 2Pac

2pac

This song is by a old rapper named 2Pac. He says if you keep your up head up during hard times, things will get better.

My favorite part is when he says “I wonder why we take from our women, why we rape our women do we hate our women?”
I love that part, because I wonder the same thing.

I believe that sooner or later, things will be better. People always talk about me and it gets me mad sometimes. Now I say if you don’t know me don’t judge me. I always know to keep my head up.

-Russell (Grade 10)

Leave a Reply

