turn down for what.

WELCOME BACK EVERYONE!! Unfortunately, Spring Break is over, but that doesn’t stop me from bringing you guys these wonderful music reviews! Lil Jon’s “Turn Down For What” features a French DJ named DJ Snake. Now from what I heard and read, the video to this is crazy. I’m a little nervous to see it. Hahaha! This song puts me into a mood where basically I just want to TURN UP! That’s how I was feeling this whole spring break every time I heard this song. Lil Jon is an odd person and for him to make this song and that video, it doesn’t surprise me.

-Crispi (Grade 10)

Leave a Reply

